Main Calendar
Upcoming Events
Contact Information
Hamshire-Fannett Independent School District
PO BOX 223
Hamshire, Texas 77622
Map  
Phone: 409-243-2133
Fax: 409-243-3437
Weather
Administration

HFISD Administrative Staff

 

Modal Image

Dwaine K. Augustine
Superintendent
daugustine@hfhorns.net
409-243-2133, ext. 1105

 

     Jon Burris
    Assistant Superintendent
    of Curriculum/Instruction
    
jburris@hfhorns.net
    409-243-2133, ext. 1124

Stephen Edwards
Assistant Superintendent of Business & Operations
sfe@hfhorns.net
409-243-2133, ext. 1109

 
      Allison Byrd
     Director of Finance
     abyrd@hfhorns.net
     409-243-2133, ext. 1111
Darla King
     Administrative Assistant
    to the Superintendent

     dking@hfhorns.net
     409-243-2133, ext. 1105
      Kristi Martinson
    Accounting Assistant/
     Payroll Benefits

     kmartinson@hfhorns.net
     409-243-2133, ext. 1112
 

    Kristin Hill
     Accounts Payable/
    PEIMS Coordinator

     khill@hfhorns.net
     409-243-2133, ext. 1102

  Sarah Bell
     Accounting Assistant/Accounts Receivable
     sbell@hfhorns.net
     409-243-2133, ext. 1112 

 

    Dolores Johnson
     Receptionist
     djohnson@hfhorns.net
     409-243-2133, ext. 1100

 


Choose another page in this section.