Skip to main content

Administration

HFISD Administrative Staff

 

Dwaine K. Augustine
Superintendent
daugustine@hfhorns.net
409-243-2133, ext. 1105

 

     Jon Burris
    Assistant Superintendent
    of Curriculum/Instruction
    
jburris@hfhorns.net
    409-243-2133, ext. 1124

Stephen Edwards
Assistant Superintendent
of Special Services

sfe@hfhorns.net
409-243-2133, ext. 1109

 
      Allison Byrd
     Director of Finance
     abyrd@hfhorns.net
     409-243-2133, ext. 1111

Terrance Sanders
Director of Maintenance
and Operations

tsanders@hfhorns.net
409-243-2133, ext. 1102

Darla King
     Administrative Assistant
    to the Superintendent

     dking@hfhorns.net
     409-243-2133, ext. 1105

       Kristi Martinson
    Accounting Assistant/
     Payroll Benefits

     kmartinson@hfhorns.net
     409-243-2133, ext. 1112
 Kristin Hill
     Accounts Payable/
    PEIMS Coordinator

     khill@hfhorns.net
     409-243-2133, ext. 1102

   

 

 Sarah Bell
     Accounting Assistant/Accounts Receivable
     sbell@hfhorns.net
     409-243-2133, ext. 1112 

Doddie Hatcher
     Receptionist/Administrative 
     Assistant to the Asst Supt(s)

     dhatcher@hfhorns.net
     409-243-2133, ext. 1100
   

 

Main Calendar

Upcoming Events

Contact Information

Hamshire-Fannett ISD
PO BOX 223
Hamshire, Texas 77622
Map
Map  
Phone: 409-243-2133
Fax: 409-243-3437

Current Weather

rain

Temperature: 80˚F

Current Condition: Light Rain

Wind Speeds: 6.05mph

Chance of Precipitation: 1%

5-day Outlook

Thursday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 87/75
Partly cloudy until evening and humid throughout the day.
Friday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 89/76
Humid throughout the day and partly cloudy starting in the afternoon, continuing until evening.
Saturday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 89/74
Humid throughout the day and partly cloudy starting in the afternoon, continuing until evening.
Sunday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 91/75
Partly cloudy starting in the afternoon, continuing until evening.
Monday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 94/77
Mostly cloudy starting in the afternoon.