Skip to main content

Administration

HFISD Administrative Staff

 

Dwaine K. Augustine
Superintendent
daugustine@hfhorns.net
409-243-2133, ext. 1105

 

     Jon Burris
    Assistant Superintendent
    of Curriculum/Instruction
    
jburris@hfhorns.net
    409-243-2133, ext. 1124

Stephen Edwards
Assistant Superintendent
of Special Services

sfe@hfhorns.net
409-243-2133, ext. 1109

 
      Allison Byrd
     Director of Finance
     abyrd@hfhorns.net
     409-243-2133, ext. 1111

Terrance Sanders
Director of Maintenance
and Operations

tsanders@hfhorns.net
409-243-2133, ext. 1102

Elizabeth Gilpin
     Administrative Assistant
    to the Superintendent

     egilpin@hfhorns.net
     409-243-2133, ext. 1105

       Kristi Martinson
    Accounting Assistant/
     Payroll Benefits

     kmartinson@hfhorns.net
     409-243-2133, ext. 1112
 Kristin Hill
     Accounts Payable/
    PEIMS Coordinator

     khill@hfhorns.net
     409-243-2133, ext. 1102

   

 

 Sarah Bell
     Accounting Assistant/Accounts Receivable
     sbell@hfhorns.net
     409-243-2133, ext. 1112 

Doddie Hatcher
     Receptionist/Administrative 
     Assistant to the Asst Supt(s)

     dhatcher@hfhorns.net
     409-243-2133, ext. 1100
   

 

Main Calendar

Upcoming Events

Contact Information

Hamshire-Fannett ISD
PO BOX 223
Hamshire, Texas 77622
Map
Map  
Phone: 409-243-2133
Fax: 409-243-3437

Current Weather

clear

Temperature: 52˚F

Current Condition: Clear

Wind Speeds: 4.62mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Tuesday:
clear
Temperature: 71/46
Clear throughout the day.
Wednesday:
clear
Temperature: 73/48
Clear throughout the day.
Thursday:
clear
Temperature: 72/49
Clear throughout the day.
Friday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 73/53
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Saturday:
cloudy
Temperature: 68/61
Overcast throughout the day.