Skip to main content

Administration

HFISD Administrative Staff

 

Dwaine K. Augustine
Superintendent
daugustine@hfhorns.net
409-243-2133, ext. 1105

 

     Jon Burris
    Assistant Superintendent
    of Curriculum/Instruction

    jburris@hfhorns.net
    409-243-2133, ext. 1124

Stephen Edwards
Assistant Superintendent
of Special Services

sfe@hfhorns.net
409-243-2133, ext. 1109

 
     Allison Byrd
     Director of Finance
     abyrd@hfhorns.net
     409-243-2133, ext. 1111

Terrance Sanders
Director of Maintenance
and Operations

tsanders@hfhorns.net
409-243-2133, ext. 1102

Elizabeth Gilpin
     Administrative Assistant
    to the Superintendent

     egilpin@hfhorns.net
     409-243-2133, ext. 1105

       Kristi Martinson
    Accounting Assistant/
     Payroll Benefits

     kmartinson@hfhorns.net
     409-243-2133, ext. 1112

 Kristin Hill
     Accounts Receivable/
    PEIMS Coordinator/Administrative Assistant to the Director of Maintenance & Operations

     khill@hfhorns.net
     409-243-2133, ext. 1102

   

 

 Sarah Bell
      Receptionist/Administrative 
     Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum & Instruction

     sbell@hfhorns.net
     409-243-2133, ext. 1100  

Heather Colston
      Accounts Payable/Administrative Assistant to the
    Director of Finance

    hcolston@hfhorns.net
     409-243-2133, ext. 1112
   

 

Main Calendar

Upcoming Events

Contact Information

Hamshire-Fannett ISD
PO BOX 223
Hamshire, Texas 77622
Map
Map  
Phone: 409-243-2133
Fax: 409-243-3437

Current Weather

clear

Temperature: 46˚F

Current Condition: Clear

Wind Speeds: 5.6mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Saturday:
rain
Temperature: 63/57
Light rain overnight.
Sunday:
rain
Temperature: 66/49
Light rain in the morning and afternoon.
Monday:
clear
Temperature: 70/53
Clear throughout the day.
Tuesday:
rain
Temperature: 65/53
Light rain throughout the day.
Wednesday:
cloudy
Temperature: 62/45
Overcast throughout the day.