Skip to main content

Administration

HFISD Administrative Staff

 

Dwaine K. Augustine
Superintendent
daugustine@hfhorns.net
409-243-2133, ext. 1105

 

     Jon Burris
    Assistant Superintendent
    of Curriculum/Instruction
    
jburris@hfhorns.net
    409-243-2133, ext. 1124

Stephen Edwards
Assistant Superintendent
of Special Services

sfe@hfhorns.net
409-243-2133, ext. 1109

 
      Allison Byrd
     Director of Finance
     abyrd@hfhorns.net
     409-243-2133, ext. 1111

Terrance Sanders
Director of Maintenance
and Operations

tsanders@hfhorns.net
409-243-2133, ext. 1102

Elizabeth Gilpin
     Administrative Assistant
    to the Superintendent

     egilpin@hfhorns.net
     409-243-2133, ext. 1105

       Kristi Martinson
    Accounting Assistant/
     Payroll Benefits

     kmartinson@hfhorns.net
     409-243-2133, ext. 1112
 Kristin Hill
     Accounts Receivable/
    PEIMS Coordinator

     khill@hfhorns.net
     409-243-2133, ext. 1102

   

 

 Sarah Bell
     Accounting Assistant/Accounts Payable
     sbell@hfhorns.net
     409-243-2133, ext. 1112 

Doddie Hatcher
     Receptionist/Administrative 
     Assistant to the Asst Supt(s)

     dhatcher@hfhorns.net
     409-243-2133, ext. 1100
   

 

Main Calendar

Upcoming Events

Contact Information

Hamshire-Fannett ISD
PO BOX 223
Hamshire, Texas 77622
Map
Map  
Phone: 409-243-2133
Fax: 409-243-3437

Current Weather

partly-cloudy

Temperature: 79˚F

Current Condition: Humid and Partly Cloudy

Wind Speeds: 1.56mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Monday:
rain
Temperature: 88/76
Humid and mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Tuesday:
rain
Temperature: 83/68
Possible light rain until evening.
Wednesday:
clear
Temperature: 88/65
Clear throughout the day.
Thursday:
clear
Temperature: 90/70
Clear throughout the day.
Friday:
clear
Temperature: 90/73
Humid throughout the day.