Skip to main content

Administration

HFISD Administrative Staff

 

Dwaine K. Augustine
Superintendent
daugustine@hfhorns.net
409-243-2133, ext. 1105

 

     Jon Burris
    Assistant Superintendent
    of Curriculum/Instruction

    jburris@hfhorns.net
    409-243-2133, ext. 1124

Stephen Edwards
Assistant Superintendent
of Special Services

sfe@hfhorns.net
409-243-2133, ext. 1109

 
     Allison Byrd
     Director of Finance
     abyrd@hfhorns.net
     409-243-2133, ext. 1111

Terrance Sanders
Director of Maintenance
and Operations

tsanders@hfhorns.net
409-243-2133, ext. 1102

Elizabeth Gilpin
     Administrative Assistant
    to the Superintendent

     egilpin@hfhorns.net
     409-243-2133, ext. 1105

       Kristi Martinson
    Accounting Assistant/
     Payroll Benefits

     kmartinson@hfhorns.net
     409-243-2133, ext. 1112

 Kristin Hill
     Accounts Receivable/
    PEIMS Coordinator/Administrative Assistant to the Director of Maintenance & Operations

     khill@hfhorns.net
     409-243-2133, ext. 1102

   

 

 Sarah Bell
      Receptionist/Administrative 
     Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum & Instruction

     sbell@hfhorns.net
     409-243-2133, ext. 1100  

    

 

Main Calendar

Upcoming Events

Contact Information

Hamshire-Fannett ISD
PO BOX 223
Hamshire, Texas 77622
Map
Map  
Phone: 409-243-2133
Fax: 409-243-3437

Current Weather

partly-cloudy

Temperature: 79˚F

Current Condition: Humid and Partly Cloudy

Wind Speeds: 6.78mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Saturday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 86/76
Humid and partly cloudy throughout the day.
Sunday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 86/75
Humid and partly cloudy throughout the day.
Monday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 88/73
Humid and partly cloudy throughout the day.
Tuesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 87/72
Humid and partly cloudy throughout the day.
Wednesday:
clear
Temperature: 87/71
Humid and partly cloudy throughout the day.