Skip to main content

Election Information

longhorn

 

Date and Location of Next Trustee Election

TBD

Early Voting Location and Hours

TBD

Polling Locations

TBD

Candidate Guide

 

Current Board of Trustees:

Chad Blanchard –  President 

cblanchard@hfhorns.net

 

Bobby Mott – Vice President 

bmott@hfhorns.net

 

Jeff Burdick – Secretary

jburdick@hfhorns.net

 

Bob Thewman – Member

bthewman@hfhorns.net

 

Robert Lott – Member 

rlott@hfhorns.net

 

Celeste Ramsey – Member

 

Mike Broussard- Member

 


Contact Information:

For additional information please contact Elizabeth Gilpin, Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent by phone at 409.243.2133, by email at egilpin@hfhorns.net, or by mail at 12702 2nd St, Hamshire, TX 77622.

 

Oprima Aquí: Información de la Elección (Espanól)

TBD