• Sponsors: Vicki Williams and Melinda Walker

    Student Council is an organization conducted by students and supervised by adults.  The purpose of the student council is to give students an opportunity to develop leadership by organizing and carrying out school activities and service projects.  In addition to planning events that contribute to school spirit and community welfare, the student council is the voice of the student body.  They help share student ideas, interests, and concerns with the school-wide community.

    The function of the student council is based upon parliamentary procedures.  Ideas are presented, voted upon, and confirmed by the student body president.  Any student that is interested in leadership, organizational behavior, event planning, or becoming more involved in the school is welcome to become involved.


    2021-2022 Student Council Members 

    Student Body:

    President - Kobe Prejean

    Vice President - Matsyn Morris

    Secretary - Jade Hill

    Treasurer - Tyley Breaux      

  • 8th Grade Student Council:

    President - Brendan Hall

    Vice President - Landon Battise

    Secretary - Bailey Carter

    Treasurer - Bella Cardenas


    Kaydence Bailey

    Macie Duke

    Emma Oxford

    Callee Villarreal 

  • 7th Grade Student Council:

     President - Moses Carbajal

    Vice President - Andi Kinsey

    Secretary - Briley Peters

    Treasurer - Travis Thompson


    Jacob Jack

    Haegyn Morris

    Jenny Stone

    Chase Williams

  • 6th Grade Student Council:

    President - Daniella Lopez

    Vice President - Josey Harrington

    Secretary - Emma Lulue

    Treasurer - Emma Morrell


    Emily Gallier

    Avery Gallier

    Blaire Guidry

    Claire Peltier