•  Hamshire-Fannett ISD Board of Trustees 

    One of the integral components of providing the best education possible for the students of HFISD is the hard work and support of our Board of Trustees. These seven people work diligently to represent and to balance the best interests of the patrons, students, and employees of our district. The Hamshire-Fannett ISD Board of Trustees meets the fourth Monday of every month.


  • 66Mr. Chad Blanchard, President
    cblanchard@hfhorns.net
    Position 7
    November 2018 - November 2022

    Comments (-1)
  • Mr. Bobby Mott, Vice President
    bmott@hfhorns.net
    Position 5
    November 2018 - November 2022

     

    Comments (-1)
  •   Mr. Jeff Burdick, Secretary 
      jburdick@hfhorns.net
      Position 2
      November 2020 - November 2024

    Comments (-1)
  •   Mr. Bob Thewman, Member
      bthewman@hfhorns.net
      Position 4
      November 2020 - November 2024

    Comments (-1)
  • Mr. Robert Lott, Member
    rlott@hfhorns.net
    Position 6
    Unexpired term
    November 2020 - November 2022

    Comments (-1)
  •   Mrs. Celeste Ramsey, Member
      cramsey@hfhorns.net
      Position 1
      November 2020 - November 2024

    Comments (-1)
  •   Mr. Mike Broussard, Member
      mbroussard@hfhorns.net
      Position 3
      January 2020 - November 2024

    Comments (-1)
  • Board Meeting Information
  • Board Policy Manual